Support

(076) 812-8646

support@limitech.co.za

Billing

(076) 812-8646

billing@limitech.co.za

Sales

(076) 812-8646

sales@limitech.co.za

 Get in touch with us!

If you have any further questions or queries please do not hesitate to get in touch. Give us a call.By submitting your email address, you acknowledge that you consent to our processing data in accordance with our company policy.

Information

Head Office

9 Genl. Joubert Street, Polokwane, 0699

Email: support@limitech.co.za
Phone: (076) 812-8646
Fax: (086) 500-8844

Mopani

Contact : Prince Shingange

mopani@limitech.co.za

076 812 8646

Vhembe

Contact Prince Shingange

vhembe@limitech.co.za

076 812 8646

Waterberg

Contact : Prince Shingange

waterberg@limitech.co.za

076 812 8646

Sekhukhune

Contact : Prince Shingange

sekhukhune@limitech.co.za

076 812 8646

© 2017 Limpopo Information Tehnologies. All rights reserved.

Click Me